The fabulous Pet Shop Boys have released their 14th studio album, titled Hotspot, via x2 Records / Kobalt (Gallo Record Company for SA). It’s a available on CD, vinyl, cassette and digital formats.

The Pet Shop Boys album is the third instalment in the series of PSB albums produced by Stuart Price, following Electric in 2013 and Super in 2016.

The duo have also revealed the video for their latest single Monkey business, directed by Vaughan Arnell.

Pet Shop Boys Hotspot track-listing

1.    Will-o-the-wisp
2.    You are the one
3.    Happy people
4.    Dreamland (featuring Years & Years)
5.    Hoping for a miracle
6.    I don’t wanna
7.    Monkey business
8.    Only the dark
9.    Burning the heather
10. Wedding in Berlin

The duo will also perform across the UK and Europe for their first-ever greatest hits tour – Dreamworld The Greatest Hits Live – in May/June 2020. Beginning on Friday, 1 May 2020 at Berlin’s Mercedes Benz Arena, the tour will see PSB perform at arenas across the continent and UK. Tickets available here.

Full Pet Shop Boys tour schedule 2020

Friday, 1 May  – Mercedes Benz Arena, Berlin
Saturday 2 May – König-Pilsener, Oberhausen
Tuesday 5 May  – Forest National Arena, Brussels
Wednesday 6 May h – AFAS Live, Amsterdam
Friday 8 May– Leipzig Arena, Leipzig
Sunday 10 May – Porsche Arena, Stuttgart
Tuesday 12 May 1 – Gasometer, Vienna
Tuesday 19 May– Olympiahalle, Munich
Wednesday 20 May – Jahrhunderthalle, Frankfurt
Friday 22 May  – Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg
Sunday 24 May h – Torwar Arena, Warsaw
Thursday 28 May  – The O2, London
Friday 29 May– Manchester Arena, Manchester
Saturday 30 May  – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Tuesday 2 June  – BIC Arena, Bournemouth
Wednesday 3 June  – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Friday 5 June  – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Saturday 6 June  – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Wednesday 7 June  – Ericsson Globe, Stockholm
Friday 19 June  – OverOslo, Oslo

Who: Pet Shop Boys
Gallo Record Company: Official Website