Jesse Clegg: Let It BurnJesse Clegg recently shot the music video for his latest hit, Let It Burn.  The music video officially released on Friday, 8 November 2019.  It features several cameo appearances including Abby Nurock, Francois van Coke, Jack Parow, Khan Morbee (Parlotones), Kim Engelbrecht, Odelle de Wet, Ross Learmonth (Prime Circle) and Sjava.

“It was such an amazing vibe being on set, from the dancers and all the talented people that were performing and contributed to the shoot,” comments Jesse.  “We just really wanted to capture the emotional quality and energy of the song and we paired it up with interesting things and people from SA that we can celebrate.” 

Jesse has kicked off his 2019 summer tour with more shows to come.  Jesse can be seen performing at the following venues around the country for the rest of November to early January 2020.

LET IT BURN TOUR DATES 2019 | 2020

Saturday, 23 November

Musiekskuur, Parkview Shopping Centre, Netcare St, Moreletapark, Pretoria

Bookings: Musiekskuur

Saturday, 30 November and Sunday, 1 December

Radium Beer Hall, 282 Louis Botha Avenue, Orange Grove

Bookings: 083 542 1044

Friday, 6 November and Saturday, 7 December

Caversham Mill, Caversham Road, Lidgetton, KZN Midlands

Bookings: 033 234 4524

Sunday, 8 December

Barnyard Theatre Suncoast, Suncoast Casino, Suncoast Boulevard, Durban

Bookings: Barnyard (Tickets R150)

Saturday, 14 December

Pig and Whistle, 268 Kowie Road, Bathurst

Bookings: 046 625 0673

Sunday, 15 December

Emerald Vale Brewery East Coast Resorts Road, Chintsa, East London

Bookings: Emerald Vale Brewery (Computicket – Tickets R140)

Monday, 16 December

The Music Kitchen, 69 Mangold Street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth

Bookings: Music Kitchen (Quicket – Tickets R150)

Thursday, 19 December

Franschhoek Cellar, R45, Franschhoek

Bookings: Franschhoek Cellar (Webtickets – Tickets R185)

Friday, 20 December

Café Roux, Chapmans Peak Drive, Noordhoek

Bookings: Café Roux (Webtickets – Tickets R80)

Saturday, 21 December

Café Roux Summer Outdoor Sessions, Chapmans Peak Drive, Noordhoek

Bookings: Café Roux  (Webtickets – Tickets R150)

Sunday, 22 December

Strandkombuis, Yzerfontein, West Coast

Bookings: Strandkombuis (Quicket – Tickets R150)

Monday, 23 December

Jagger Lounge, 74 Shortmarket Street, Cape Town

Bookings: Jagger Lounge (Webtickets – Tickets R170)

Friday, 27 December

Die Boer, 6 Chenoweth Street, Durbanville

Bookings: Die Boer (Tickets R175)

Saturday, 28 December

Fancourt, Montagu Street, Blanco, George

Bookings: sharonm@fancourt.co.za or 044 804 0347

Tuesday, 31 December

Blue Bay Lodge, 48 Gracillaria Crescent, Blouwater Bay, Saldanha

Bookings: Blue Bay Lodge (Quicket – Tickets from R125)

Thursday, 2 January

St Francis Brewing Company, 167 St Francis Drive, St Francis Bay

Bookings: Brewing Company (Quicket – Tickets R200)

Friday, 3rd January

The Goat Shed, R343 Kenton-On-Sea

Saturday, 4 January

Morgan Bay Hotel, 41 Beach Road, Morgan’s Bay

Bookings: 043 841 1062

Sunday, 5 January

Blend Country Restaurant & Pub, 18 George Rex Drive, Hunters Home, Knysna

Bookings: Blend (Quicket – Tickets from R120)

WS