Ed Sheeran No6 Collaborations Project album featuring Khalid

The new Ed Sheeran Beautiful People track features Khalid. It’s being released with the official video – the third track he has revealed from his No.6 Collaborations Project LP, set for release on 12 July, 2019.

The sure-fire summer anthem is produced by Shellback, Max Martin, FRED and Ed Sheeran. It spotlights the importance of staying true to yourself. The tongue-in-cheek official video, directed by Andy McLeod, follows a happy couple who are dropped into a world of excess and high glamour, yet don’t feel compelled to fit in with their new surroundings.

Ed Sheeran says – “Khalid’s got an undeniable, soulful voice and I knew he would be perfect for this track. I think we both connect to the song in the same way and I’m really happy we got to work together.”

Sheeran’s comeback I Don’t Care track maintained a seventh week at No.1 in the UK. It has now surpassed 800 million global streams.

Here’s the Ed Sheeran Beautiful People official video

No.6 Collaborations Project tracklisting

Beautiful People feat. Khalid
South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy
Best Part of Me feat. Yebba
I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber
Antisocial with Travis Scott
Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus
Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai
Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R
1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex
Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Pre-order No.6 Collaborations Project.
Ed Sheeran Galway Girl.

What: Ed Sheeran Beautiful People track and video